Students Union Representative List for the year 2017-18

Date: 03.10.2017

Student's union representatives are elected on the basis of merit. Of the previous year examination.

The list of Students union representatives of the college for the Year 2017- 18 is as follows.

Sl No.	Name of the Students	Class	Designation
01	Laxmiputra	B.A V Sem	Vice President
	Parameshwar		
02	Geeta Vishwanath	B.Com V Sem	General Secretary
03	Annapoorna	B.Com III Sem	Joint Secretary
	Chandrashekhar		
04	Bhagyashree Subhash	B.Sc III sem	Women
			Representative
05	Iranna Basavaraj	B.Sc III Sem	Cultural Secretary
06	Anil Bsavaraj	B.A III Sem	Sports Secretary
07	Tabassum Ayyub Ali	B.Sc V sem	Library Secretary

Class Representative				
Sl No. Name of the Students Class				
01	Shivanand B	B.A I sem		
02	Adarsh Mallikarjun	B.Sc I Sem		
03	Ashwath Sailendra	B.Com I sem		

Principal PRINCIPAL H.K.E. Society's A.V. Patil Degree College, ALAND

Students Union Representative List for the year 2018-19

Date: 16.10.2018

Student's union representatives are elected on the basis of merit. Of the previous year examination.

The list of Students union representatives of the college for the Year 2018- 19 is as follows.

Sl No.	Name of the Students	Class	Designation
01	Dattatreya Manikrao	B.Com V Sem	Vice President
02	Patil Basamma S	B.Sc III sem	General Secretary
03	Chandrakant	B.Sc I sem	Joint Secretary
	Shivalingappa		
04	Anita S. S	B.A V sem	Women
			Representative
05	Bhagyashree S	B.Sc V sem	Cultural Secretary
06	Vaishnavi Ramreddy	B.Com III sem	Library Secretary
07	Vikas Vaijanath Kote	B.A I Sem	Sports Secretary

Class Representative				
Sl No. Name of the Students Class				
01	Siddaram Mahadev	B.Com I Sem		
02	Mallinath Saibanna	B.A III sem		

111

PRINPrincipal H.K.E. Society's A.V. Patil Degree College, ALAND

Students Union Representative List for the year 2019-20

Date: 30.09.2019

Student's union representatives are elected on the basis of merit. Of the previous year examination.

The list of Students union representatives of the college for the Year 2019- 20 is as follows.

Sl No.	Name of the Students	Class	Designation
01	Basamma Patil	B.Sc V sem	Vice President
02	Raziya Sultan	B.Sc III Sem	General Secretary
03	Umar Nagariya	B.A III sem	Joint Secretary
04	Vijayalaxmi	B.A III Sem	Women Representative
05	Tushar Miskin	B.Sc III sem	Cultural Secretary
06	Jishan Patel	B.Sc V Sem	Library Secretary
07	Shivaraj Mali	B.A V Sem	Sports Secretary
08	Mallinath Saibanna	B.A V sem	Planning Secretary

Class Representative			
Sl No. Name of the Students Class			
01	Suraj Pawar	B.A I Sem	
02	Rehaman	B.A I sem	
03	Siddharoodh	B.Com III Sem	

teant Principal PRINCIPAL H.K.E. Society's A.V. Patil Degree College, ALAND

Students Union Representative List for the year 2020-21

Date: 16.03.2021

Student's union representatives are elected on the basis of merit. Of the previous year examination.

The list of Students union representatives of the college for the Year 2020- 21 is as follows.

Sl No.	Name of the Students	Class	Designation	Phone No.
01	Siddharam Pujari	B.Com V Sem	Vice President	7353405771
02	Sarthak S Patil	B.Com V Sem	General Secretary	7026001585
03	Vishwanath	B.A III sem	Joint Secretary	7349234589
04	Akhila Belsure	B.Com III sem	Women	9663961717
			Representative	
05	Raziya Sultana	B.Sc V sem	Cultural Secretary	7259397804
06	Akash	B.A III sem	Library Secretary	8296617561
07	Abhishek	B.Sc III sem	Sports Secretary	9579023710
08	Huvanna Pujari	B.Com V sem	Planning Secretary	8904420881

	Class Representative				
Sl No. Name of the Students Class					
01	Anita	B.A V sem	7619470944		
02	Viqar Ahmen S	B.Sc III sem	8971499396		
03	Ravichandra	B.Sc I sem	9742967199		
04	Bhagyashree Hattarki	B.Com I sem	7795310085		
05	Sudhakar	B.A I sem	7666175955		

Principal PRINCIPAL H.K.E. Society's A.V. Patil Degree College, ALAND

Students Union Representative List for the year 2021-22

Date: 03.09.2022

Student's union representatives are elected on the basis of merit of the previous year examination.

The list of Students union representatives of the college for the Year 2021- 22 is as follows.

Sl No.	Name of the Students	Class	Designation	Phone No.
01	Vikar Ahemad	B.Sc VI sem	Vice President	
02	Shrusti	B.Sc IV sem		8971499396
03	Ahemad		General Secretary	7338428298
04	Bhagyashree	B.Sc VI sem	Joint Secretary	8296724629
01	bliagyastifee	B.Com IV Sem	Women	7795310085
05	D		Representative	
05	Preeti	B.Sc V Sem	Cultural Secretary	9945263488
06	Ningappa	B.A II sem	Library Secretary	8747868573
07	Sudhakar Hosamani	B.A IV Sem	Sports Secretary	7666175955
08	Askar	B.Sc VI Sem	Planning Secretary	9686737063

Class Representative				
Sl No. Name of the Students Class				
01	Rani Vaishali	B.A II Sem	9972167517	
02	Nagaraj	B.Com II sem	9900662207	
03	Shruti	B.Sc II Sem	8880795051	

Principal

H.K.E. Society's A.V. Patil Degree College, ALAND